Your browser does not support JavaScript!

::HomeNational Dong Hwa UniversityCollege of ManagementChinese

 

Links 

Name: Tyrone T. Lin

Title: Professor and Chairman

Degree: Ph.D. (1996) 
 Ph.D. Program in Business Administration, Graduate School of Business Administration, Nanzan University, Nagoya, Japan

E-mail: tjlin@mail.ndhu.edu.tw

Ext.: 3051

Name: Kuo-Chung Chang

Title: Professor

Degree: Ph.D., National Chiao Tung University

E-mail: kcchang@mail.ndhu.edu.tw

Ext.: 3047

Name: Chie-Bein Chen

Title: Professor

Degree: Ph.D., University of Missouri

E-mail: cbchen@mail.ndhu.edu.tw

Ext.: 3048

Name: Yu-Shu Peng

Title: Professor 

Degree: Ph.D. in Business Administration at National Chengchi University (Major in International Business) 

E-mail: yspeng@mail.ndhu.edu.tw

Ext.: 3049

Name: Timothy T. Wang

Title: Associate Professor

Degree: Ph.D., International Business, The George Washington University

E-mail: tswang@mail.ndhu.edu.tw

Ext.: 3046

Name: Kuo-Pin Yang

Title: Associate Professor

Degree: Ph.D, National Chengchi University

E-mail: kpyang@mail.ndhu.edu.tw

Ext.: 3052

Name: Kuo-I Chang

Title: Associate Professorr

Degree: Ph.D. National Sun Yat-sen University, Institute of Human Resource Management

E-mail: changk@mail.ndhu.edu.tw

Ext.: 3053

Name:Chin-jung Joseph Luan

Title:Associate Professor

Degree:Ph. D, the Dept. of International Business, National Taiwan University

E-mail:cjluan@mail.ndhu.edu.tw

Ext.:3059

Name: Christine Chou

Position: Associate Professor

Education: Ph.D., Business Administration, National Taipei University

E-mail: chou@mail.ndhu.edu.tw

Ext.: 3054

Name : Chiao-Chen Chang

Title: Associate Professor

Degree: Ph.D. in Department of Management Science, National Chiao-Tung University

E-mail: aka@mail.ndhu.edu.tw

Ext.: 3058

Name: Hsin-Min Hung

Title: Associate Professor

Degree: Ph.D. in Graduate Institute of Technology & Innovation Management at National Chengchi University

E-mail: hsinminhung@mail.ndhu.edu.tw

Ext.: 3057

Name: Yi-Ting Chen

Title: Assistant Professor

Degree: PhD. in Media and Governance Keio University

E-mail: yiting5@mail.ndhu.edu.tw

Ext.: 3062

Torng-Her Lee

Name: Torng-Her Lee
Title: Assistant Professor (joint appointment with Dep. of Economics)
Degree: Ph.D., Economics, University of Alabama, USA
E-mail: thlee@mail.ndhu.edu.tw
Ext.: 5542

Name: Mohammad Shadab Khalil

Title: Assistant Professor

Degree: PhD in Business Administration, National Central University

E-mail: shadab_khalil@mail.ndhu.edu.tw

Name: Carol Kao

Title: Associate Professor

Degree: Ph.D., University of California, San Diego.

E-mail: carolkao@mail.ndhu.edu.tw

Ext.: 3146

Lin, Hsiang-Chieh
Name:Lin, Hsiang-Chieh

Title:Assistant Professor

Degree: Ph.D., National Chiao Tung University

E-mail:hclin@cht.com.tw
 
Name: Yu-Jen Chiu
Title: Lecturer
Degree: PhD. candidate, Department of International Business, National Dong Hwa University
E-mail: yjchiu@mail.ndhu.edu.tw